"Artistry in Motion"
Find us on Facebook

Testimonials

02-09-2015
Review by Julie M. In Munroe Falls, OH
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

I originally reached out to this company for landscaping but they ended up contracting with me for snow removal at my home. They are great I paid them, never have to worry about them coming out because every time it snows until April I know they will be here as they have been thus far. They are polite and courteous and very comfortable to deal with. Their attitude early on was handled very well, their demeanor was excellent.


03-4-2015
A neighbor in Tallmadge, OH
Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs

Very professional!


02-09-2015
Review by Julie M. In Munroe Falls, OH
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

I originally reached out to this company for landscaping but they ended up contracting with me for snow removal at my home. They are great I paid them, never have to worry about them coming out because every time it snows until April I know they will be here as they have been thus far. They are polite and courteous and very comfortable to deal with. Their attitude early on was handled very well, their demeanor was excellent.


02-04-2015
Review by Jane C. In Tallmadge, OH
Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs

Prompt, professional, and excellent service was rendered. I appreciated the fact that he offered to drop salt on my Ice covered driveway, thus helping to alleviate a potential safety hazard. I will definitely use this business again.


12-09-2014
Review by Matthew F. In Akron, OH
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Yard looks better than it has in months.


08-19-2014
Review by Deb J. In Akron, OH
Project: Install a Brick, Stone or Block Wall

The project had to be done in stages, so it ended up taking about 2 weeks to complete. They put in a new walkway from house to the sidewalk in the front, new steps and stoop. We could not be happier with the way it turned out. It is truly beautiful. It changed the whole front of the house. We would recommend Bill and crew. It took me 8 yrs. to find someone to create what we wanted. It was definitely worth the wait.


07-25-2014
Review by Bea P. In Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

I had contacted others prior to hiring Terrapin. When they came out, I was impressed with the way everything was handled. They even sent photos of work in progress and when I disagreed, they were more than accepting of my suggestion as well. I could not be happier with the waterfall, staircase and 3 tiered walls they put in for me. Great, great job!! I am in my back yard almost every night after work enjoying every moment. I would recommend this group of hard working young men.


06-27-2014
Review by Sandra W. In Stow, OH
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

An excellent company to work with. Very interactive and responsive to your needs, and attractive appearance of the finished product. My landscaping has never looked better. They we're prompt, friendly and completed my project as promised. I couldn't be more pleased!


04-26-2014
Review by a homeowner in Stow, OH
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Fast and efficient work completed for a reasonable quote.


04-23-2014
Review by Brett S. In Stow, OH
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Works done on time as discussed, and friendly to work with.


11-18-2013
Review by Hal M. In Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

These people are top notch and very efficient. I will recommend them to the new owner of my home.


We Provide Services to the Following Cities and Towns in OH:
  • Hudson, OH
  • Mogadore, OH
  • Copley, OH
  • Uniontown, OH
  • Ravenna, OH


Visitors: